Staff

Jason Bergstrand, LSW

Manager

jason.bergstrand@co.clay.mn.us

701-306-5280

Jason McCoy

Tobacco Prevention Coordinator

jason.mccoy@co.clay.mn.us

218-299-7180

Rory Beil

Health Promotion Director

Rory.Beil@co.clay.mn.us

701-893-6366

Karensa Tischer, RD

Dietitian

ktischer@lcsc.org

701-403-6553

Karen Nitzkorski

Schools and Worksites Coordinator

knitzkorski@gmail.com

701-371-9644

Melissa Mattson

Director of Administrative Services, Lakes Country Service Cooperative

mmattson@lcsc.org

218-737-6507

Patrick Hollister

Active Living Planner

patrick.hollister@co.clay.mn.us

218-329-1809

Leslie Anderson

Breastfeeding Promotion

laanderson@lrhc.org

218-736-8625