Contact Us

Gina Nolte

Director

gina.nolte@co.clay.mn.us
218-299-7185

Mary Frahm

Finance

mary.frahm@co.clay.mn.us
218-299-7162

Patrick Hollister

Active Living Planner

patrick.hollister@co.clay.mn.us
218-329-1809

Jason McCoy, MPH

Tobacco Prevention Coordinator

jason.mccoy@co.clay.mn.us
218-299-7180

Aline Muhimpundu

Community Health Worker

amuhimpundu@aipinitiatives.org
701-478-9732

Jason Bergstrand, LSW

Manager

jason.bergstrand@co.clay.mn.us
701-306-5280

Mary Larson

Healthcare Systems Consultant

mary.larson2@ndsu.edu
218-790-4778

Melissa Mattson

School Liaison

mmattson@lcsc.org
218-737-6507

Maryann Allen, MPH

Eliminating Health Disparities Initiative Coordinator

mallen@aipinitiatives.org
701-478-3636

Kelsie Tucholke

Project Manager

kelsie.tucholke@co.clay.mn.us
218-979-0190

Karen Nitzkorski

Schools and Worksites Coordinator

knitzkorski@gmail.com
701-371-9644

Leslie Anderson

Golden Start Breastfeeding Initiative

goldinit@lrch.org
218-736-8625

Karensa Tischer, RD, LD

Dietitian

ktischer@lcsc.org
218-737-6553

Austin Hauf

Communications Specialist

austin.hauf@co.clay.mn.us
701-446-7202