PartnerSHIP 4 Health Community Leadership Team

Bill Adams- Community Member

Rory Beil - ReThink Mental Health

Kim Bettcher - Detroit Lakes Community and Cultural Center

Rita Cowie – Sanford - Pelican Rapids

Jennifer Bailey-Dejong- Concordia College

Guy Fisher – Becker County Economic Development

Kathy Hanneman - St. Francis Medical Center

Wayne Hurley, AICP - West Central Initiative

Deb Jacobs - Wilkin County Public Health

Kathy McKay - Clay County Public Health

Brenda Menier - Minnesota Department of Health

Deb Mohagen - Family Health Care Center

Shawn Krause Roberts - Orthopedic & Sports Physical Therapy Incorporated (OSPTI)

Sue Seip - Perham School District

Cheryl Stetz – Dilworth Park Board and DGF School Board

Ronda Stock - Becker County Public Health

Diane Thorson - Otter Tail County Public Health

Tom Whelihan- Minnesota State Community & Technical College